Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SPA Knockout, Heat 1

May 4th, 2019

Heat 1 sees of the Scottish Pipers’ Association’s prestiguous knockout series for the Piping Times Trophy. Current holder Stuart Liddell takes on Gordon McCready.

The series was began in 1964 by Seumas MacNeill and the trophy was given by the Piping Times. Duncan Johnstone was the first winner.


Scottish Pipers’ Association
View Organizer Website


The National Piping Centre Otago Street
16-24 Otago Street
Glasgow, United Kingdom
+ Google Map